My Recent Purchases

Welcome back to my Channel

I rounded up a few new items that I have in my closet perfect for #Fall

Be sure to like, comment + subscribe if you liked this video

You can also find me on Tik Tok @ b_wear and Instagram at @ briana.nicole03

Use code ‘Briana’ for 20% off at Princess Polly

LINKS :

Skirt : https://us.princesspolly.com/products/nial-mini-skirt-beige

Cardigan : https://us.princesspolly.com/products/macy-cardigan

Belt : https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/belts/products/ari-shell-belt-black

Dress : https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/kiara-mini-dress

Sunglasses : https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/sunglasses/products/call-me-sunglasses-green-1

Crop Top : https://us.princesspolly.com/products/laila-top

Necklace : https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/18k-gold-plated-jewellery/products/athena-gold-plated-necklace

Nude Skirt : https://www.sanssouciclothing.com/categories/bottoms/skirts/embossed-pu-mini-skirt

Boots : https://www.drmartens.com/us/en/p/13512006

Puffy Jacket : (similar) https://us.princesspolly.com/products/polly-puffer-jacket-black?variant=27924488716372&gclid=Cj0KCQjw8rT8BRCbARIsALWiOvSRSm2PLe3D7uUSkuEcgI0NccqneBTc21D-YrLAEWGDdlgVrRgmjA8aAnkwEALw_wcB

Mini Haul

 

LINKS :

Sans Souci Dress : https://www.sanssouciclothing.com/categories/dresses/prairie-wrap-dress

Sans Souci Blazer : https://www.sanssouciclothing.com/categories/outerwear/sequin-blazer-with-pockets

Sans Souchi Top : https://www.sanssouciclothing.com/categories/tops/long-sleeve-tops/sheer-floral-mesh-top

Purple Dress : https://us.princesspolly.com/products/sinclair-mini-dress-beige

SheIn Purple Bag : https://us.shein.com/Croc-Embossed-Baguette-Bag-p-1359653-cat-1764.html?scici=productDetail~~RecommendList~~RS_emarsys,RJ_NoFaultTolerant~~Customers%20Also%20Viewed~~SPcProductDetailCustomersAlsoViewedList~~0~~0

Brown Bag : https://shopdwntwn.com/collections/bags/products/havana-nights-mini-bag-in-camel

Black Backless Top : https://shopdwntwn.com/collections/tops/products/mia-crop-top

Nasty Gal Pants : https://www.nastygal.com/lets-take-a-rain-check-tapered-pants/AGG64112-103-12.html

Pretty Little Thing White Top : https://www.prettylittlething.us/white-rib-tie-front-long-sleeve-crop-top.html

Pretty Little Thing Crop Top : https://www.prettylittlething.us/rust-faux-suede-cup-detail-crop-top.html

EVA-NYC Product Review

 

LINKS :

Therapy Session Hair Mask : https://eva-nyc.com/collections/repair/products/therapy-session-hair-mask

Mane Magic 10-in-1 Primer : https://eva-nyc.com/collections/10-in-1/products/mane-magic-10-in-1-primer

Healthy Heat Pro-Lite Dryer : https://eva-nyc.com/collections/dryers/products/healthy-heat-pro-lite-dryer-lavender

Healthy Heat Ceramic Styling Iron : https://eva-nyc.com/collections/stylers/products/galaxy-healthy-heat-ceramic-styling-iron

Nasty Gal Haul

Waist Belt : https://www.nastygal.com/dont-let-it-go-to-waist-harness-belt/AGG56330-295-35.html

White Body Suit : https://www.nastygal.com/roll-the-credits-turtleneck-high-leg-bodysuit/AGG52222-173-30.html

Vest : https://www.nastygal.com/all-in-a-days-work-crossover-tailored-vest/AGG53541-165-14.html

Gray Tee : https://www.nastygal.com/stick-to-the-basics-relaxed-tee/AGG50275-131-30.html

Cut out Top : https://www.nastygal.com/out-of-arms-way-one-sleeve-cut-out-top/AGG53514-173-14.html

Leather Jacket : https://www.nastygal.com/crazy-little-fringe-faux-leather-jacket/AGG53634-105-30.html

Styling Baggy Pants

I have a hard time styling longer denim since I am so short so I tucked these baggy pants into some sock booties and this is what came out!


LINKS

Pants: https://www.zara.com/us/en/zw-premium…

Sock Booties: https://www.asos.com/us/asos-design/a…

Black High Neck Tank: https://www.express.com/clothing/wome…

Hoop Earrings: https://www.madewell.com/chunky-mediu…

Cow Print Jacket: https://www.revolve.com/superdown-rox…

White Button Up: https://www.prettylittlething.us/whit…

Gold Necklace: https://mejuri.com/shop/products/bold…